The Netherlands Embassy in Washington, D.C., United States

Consulates in the US


View Dutch diplomatic missions in a larger map

Consulates-General

 

Consulate General Chicago

303 East Wacker Drive - Suite 2600
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 877-388-2443
Fax: 312-856 9218
E:mail: info@dutchhelp.com

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Consul General: Mr. Klaas van der Tempel

Consulate General Miami

701 Brickell Avenue - 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 877-388-2443
Fax: 786-866-0497
E-mail: info@dutchhelp.com

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Consul General: 

Consulate General New York

666 Third Avenue - 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Phone: 877-388-2443
Fax: 212-246-9679
E-mail: info@dutchhelp.com

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Consul General: Mr. Rob de Vos

Consulate General San Francisco

120 Kearny Street - Suite 3100
San Francisco, CA 84104
Click here for mailing address

Phone: 877-388-2443
Fax: 415-291-2049
E-mail: info@dutchhelp.com

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Consul General: Mr. Hugo von Meijenfeldt

Honorary Consulates

1. Arizona

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Phoenix, AZ
8149 N. 87th Place
480-563-0092 (phone)
480-836-2342 (fax)
Phoenix@nlconsulate.org(email)
Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco 
Consul: Mr. S.K.J. van der Zee




2. Bahamas

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Nassau, Bahamas
242-356-4753 (phone)
Nassau@nlconsulate.com (email)
Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Miami
Consul: Mr. Dionisio J. D'Aguilar

3. California (Passport and Visa service)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
11766 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1150
Los Angeles, CA
1-877-388-2443 (phone)
310-478-3428 (fax)
Losangeles@nlconsulate.com (email)
Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco
Consul: Mr. Johannes van Tilburg

4. Colorado

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
c/o World Trade Center Denver
1625 Broadway, Suite 680
Denver, CO
303-592-5362 (phone)
303-592-5228 (fax)
Denver@nlconsulate.com (email)
Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco
Consul: Mr. M. Peeters

5. Florida (Mid) (Passport and Visa service)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
429 South Keller Road, Suite 250
Orlando, FL 32810
407-956 6071 (phone)
407-951 7699 (fax)
Orlando@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Miami
Consul: Mr. Patrick C. Willemsen

6. Florida (North)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
c/o Unit International Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
904-744-0275 (phone)
904-744-3547 (fax)
Jacksonville@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Miami
Consul: Mr. J.F. Landa

7. Georgia (Passport and Visa service)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
One Glenlake Parkway, Suite 1265
Atlanta, GA 20328

770-390-3550 (phone)
770-390-3522 (fax)
Atlanta@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Miami
Consul: Mr. Ewoud N. Swaak

8. Hawaii

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Honolulu, HI

808-531-6897 (phone)
808-531-6898 (fax)
Honolulu@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco 
Consul: Mr. G.G. Tom

9. Louisiana

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
New Orleans, LA
McGlinchey Stafford PLLC
601 Poydras Street, 12th Fl.
504-592-838 (phone)
504-910-9614 (fax)
Neworleans@nlconsualte.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Miami 
Consul: Mrs. Conny Willems

10. Massachusetts (Passport and Visa service)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Park Plaza Office Building
20 Park Plaza, Suite 524
Boston, MA
617-542-8452 (phone)
617-542-3304 (fax)
Boston@nlconsulate.com (email)
Office hours are Monday - Friday from 10.00 am until 1.00 pm.

Please visit www.dutchappointments.com to schedule an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General New York
Consul: Mr. Hans Gieskes

11. Michigan (West)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
231 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI
616-855-3358 (phone)
Grandrapids@nlconsulate.com (email)

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Chicago
Consul: Paulus C. Heule

12. Michigan (East)

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
105 Cricklewood Blvd
New Baltimore,  MI 48047-1535
586-716-5600 ext. 110 (phone)
  586-716-5633 (fax)
Detroit@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Chicago
Consul: Mr. Percy Vreeken

13. Minnesota

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
c/o Stoel Rives, LLP
Minneapolis, MN
612-373-8831 (phone)
612-373-8881 (fax)
Minneapolis@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Chicago
Consul: Mr. Marc .A. Al

14. Missouri

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
562 North Woodlawn
St. Louis, MO
314-965-3533 (phone)
314-965-3533 (fax)
Stlouis@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Chicago
Consul: Mr. R.W. Lodge

15. North Carolina

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Raleigh, NC
919-645-1100 (phone)
919-645-1101 (fax)

raleigh@nlconsulate.com (email)

Jurisdiction: Embassy Washington
Consul: Mr. G.A.F. ter Wee

16. Ohio

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Cleveland, OH

Cleveland@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Chicago

17. Oregon

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Portland, OR
503-716-1500 (phone)
503-716-1509 (fax)
Portland@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco
Consul: Mr. Hans van Alebeek

18. Puerto Rico

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Guaynabo, PR
787-774-2222 (phone)
Sanjuan@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General Miami
Consul: Mr. R.J. van Hartingsveldt

19. Texas 

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Houston, TX

Location is temporary closed 

Jurisdiction: Consulate General Miami 

20. Utah

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Salt Lake City, UT
801-364-1981 (phone)
801-355-2029 (fax)
Saltlakecity@nlconsulate.com (email)

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco
Consul: Mr. L. Steenblik

21. Washington

Netherlands Honorary Consulate
Karman Executive Center
Bellevue, WA
425-637-3050 (phone)
425-637-3050 (fax)
Seattle@nlconsulate.com & Ppmhageman@aol.com (email) Please direct emails to both email adresses.

Please call or e-mail us for an appointment.

Jurisdiction: Consulate-General San Francisco
Consul: Mr. P.P.M. Hageman